Genesis: God’s Creation | eBook Trilogy

A beautiful photographic journey through the story of creation as told in the Bible.

Celebrate God’s creation with your family and loved ones as you follow along from initial created glory

to sin and the fall, to redemption by Christ and back to glory again.

Covers creation in Genesis, the Garden of Eden, sin and the fall, and the worldwide flood.


Covers the good news of the Gospel and Jesus Christ on the cross.


Covers Revelation end-times, mark of the beast, tribulation, rapture and all things made new.


“The heavens declare the glory of God, and the sky above proclaims his handiwork.”

– Psalm 19:1 (ESV)

The Worldwide Gospel

Experience the beauty of creation with photos from around the world – from the remote deserts of Namibia to the Serengeti plains in Africa, on to the vast, polar-blue ice expanses of Greenland and the stunning beauty of Iceland and Norway. Also featured are many spectacular locations from around the United States such as Death Valley, the Grand Canyon and the Valley of Fire. The tropics provide diversity with the jungles of Costa Rica and the Philippines and the glorious natural beauty of Hawaii.

Avada Macbook Image
Over 0
Beautiful Photos
Years in the Making

“For God so loved the world, that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him shall not perish, but have eternal life.”

– John 3:16 (NASB)

The Bible reveals not only God’s timeless truth, but also His never-ending love, care, mercy and grace for all of humanity and His creation.

All powerful, from eternity past to eternity future, our God is a Holy God.

Book 1, titled Genesis: God’s Creation, takes you on a beautiful journey through the story of creation as told in the Bible, starting in Genesis, where God speaks the world and all life into existence and places man in the Garden of Eden. The story continues through the global flood in the time of Noah and ends with the world in a fallen state due to man’s sin, but with the glorious promise of a Savior yet to come. Inspirational photography is paired with Bible verses to reveal the stunning beauty of creation all around us and to give glory to God. (Click Here To Preview Book 1…)

Book 2, Genesis: Redeemed In Love, picks up where Genesis: God’s Creation left off, with the world in a sinful and fallen state after the global flood in the days of Noah, but with the promise of a coming Savior. Join us as we continue through the good news of the Gospel, with the glorious birth, death and resurrection of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, as He redeems a fallen world, and all people who call on Him, from sin and death. (Click Here To Preview Book 2…)

The final book of the trilogy, Genesis: Reborn Of Fire, continues on from where Genesis: Redeemed In Love left off, after the first coming of Jesus. The story of God’s creation continues even today, as He restores all things back to glory. Join us as we move through the book of Revelation, in which God destroys evil and sin and makes all things new. The book culminates in unimaginable glory, joy and hope as Christ reigns with us on earth, with creation and humanity reborn and restored to eternal life, where there is no more sin, suffering or death. (Click Here To Preview Book 3…)

“And He who sits on the throne said, ‘Behold, I am making all things new.’ And He said, ‘Write, for these words are faithful and true.’ Then He said to me, ‘It is done. I am the Alpha and the Omega, the beginning and the end. I will give to the one who thirsts from the spring of the water of life without cost.'”

– Revelation 21:5-6 (NASB)

Buy Trilogy
(3 eBook Set)